0
349 E. Main St. Old Fort, NC 28762
LOCAL: (828) 668-6304
Shop
Customer Reviews
Babes Floral Design
Local Old Fort, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Jun 20, 2022
Name: Tamryn L

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement and speedy delivery. My friend loved her flowers
Date: Jun 15, 2022
Name: Ida J

State/Province:NC

Great
Date: Jun 03, 2022
Name: Judy J

State/Province:NC

Lovely flowers for my Mom. Thank you
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Nicole P

State/Province:NC

Great customer service and gorgeous arrangements.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Patty S

State/Province:NC

This was for my Mother in law and she was thrilled with the arrangement that she received . This was the second time I used your shop and I will continue to use you again and again.
Date: Sep 15, 2021
Name: Nicole P

State/Province:NC

Great florist. Fast and Friendly.
Date: Jul 20, 2021
Name: Annette R

State/Province:AL

..
Date: Jun 21, 2021
Name: David T

State/Province:NC

I got the lazy daisy arrangement for my mom and she absolutely loved it! The flowers were super fresh and lasted a long time. Plus the lovely ladies at babes are super friendly and easy to work with!
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name: Scott T

State/Province:NC

Ordered flowers for a funeral and the finished product was exactly what I had in mind.
Date: May 29, 2021
Name: Erica M

State/Province:CA

I ordered an arrangement and a parlor palm for Mother’s Day and Babes didn’t disappoint! The arrangement was gorgeous! Sunni contacted me when there was a issue with the parlor palm I chose. She upgraded me to a beautiful hydrangea that my mother loved! Will definitely be back for all things floral!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Patty S

State/Province:OH

Will order from you again . Very happy with your services
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name: James I

State/Province:NJ

Amazing service, my expectations where blown away!! Beautiful and more gorgeous than than the pictured option I chose. These ladies go above and beyond to meet your florist needs. They totally cheered up a very special aunt.
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name: Rhonda K

State/Province:NC

I received a beautiful arrangement and I am very pleased with this fresh new florist. Great job!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Nene W

State/Province:NC

I received a huge & gorgeous arrangement for Valentine’s Day! It’s absolutely gorgeous! I would definitely recommend this shop. Thank you!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name: Allisyn C

State/Province:NC

I received a beautiful rose bouquet today! Great service!
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name: Christy B

State/Province:NC

Received a beautiful arrangement today, delivered by friendly staff. It was sent by my parents for a cancer treatment milestone, and it really brightened my day!
sunny's Reply:
Date: Feb 11, 2021, 3:43 pm

We are so happy you enjoyed the flowers! Thank you for writing our first review.