0
349 E. Main St. Old Fort, NC 28762
LOCAL: (828) 668-6304
Shop
Customer Reviews
Babes Floral Design
Local Old Fort, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great florist. Fast and Friendly.
Date: Jul 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

..
Date: Jun 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I got the lazy daisy arrangement for my mom and she absolutely loved it! The flowers were super fresh and lasted a long time. Plus the lovely ladies at babes are super friendly and easy to work with!
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Ordered flowers for a funeral and the finished product was exactly what I had in mind.
Date: May 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered an arrangement and a parlor palm for Mother’s Day and Babes didn’t disappoint! The arrangement was gorgeous! Sunni contacted me when there was a issue with the parlor palm I chose. She upgraded me to a beautiful hydrangea that my mother loved! Will definitely be back for all things floral!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Will order from you again . Very happy with your services
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Amazing service, my expectations where blown away!! Beautiful and more gorgeous than than the pictured option I chose. These ladies go above and beyond to meet your florist needs. They totally cheered up a very special aunt.
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I received a beautiful arrangement and I am very pleased with this fresh new florist. Great job!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I received a huge & gorgeous arrangement for Valentine’s Day! It’s absolutely gorgeous! I would definitely recommend this shop. Thank you!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I received a beautiful rose bouquet today! Great service!
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Received a beautiful arrangement today, delivered by friendly staff. It was sent by my parents for a cancer treatment milestone, and it really brightened my day!
sunny's Reply:
Date: Feb 11, 2021, 3:43 pm

We are so happy you enjoyed the flowers! Thank you for writing our first review.
Flower Delivery To Old Fort, NC
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Babes Floral Design
349 E. Main St.
Old Fort, NC. 28762
Local: (828) 668-6304

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-at